TRAFFORD COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2022/23

Note on Membership: Members of the Employment Committee will also be appointed as representatives of the Council (Employer's Side) on the Joint Consultative Panel.

NO. OF MEMBERS

(0)

(0)

COMMITTEE

(1)

EMPLOYMENT		9	
LABOUR GROUP	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS GROUP	GREEN PARTY GROUP
Councillors:	Councillors:	Councillors:	Councillors:
David Acton Joanne Bennett CH Mike Freeman Fianna Hornby Dolores O'Sullivan Amy Whyte V-CH	Daniel Chalkin OS Rob Duncan	Shaun Ennis	-
TOTAL 6	2	1	0
Substitute Members:			
vacancy	vacancy	-	-

(1)